Happy National Donut Day

Boom. It’s national donut day. With the name of my blog being about donuts I thought that I should at least make a post about one of the best food days of the year. So happy national donut day everyone. I hope that you were able to enjoy as many donuts as your hearts desired.

As you can see I did buy a few donuts from Dunkin’ Donuts today and I got to try their new chocolate sprinkled cake batter filled donut. It was pretty tasty, so good that I had two of them.

So go out and enjoy a donut or two or dozen. Happy donut day ya’ll.

Questions, comments, concerns, or just feel like sharing your favorite donut? Feel free to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

